LIST IT AFRICA

Save and share a listing

Keep useful results and share a link to their details.

What you can do

Keep useful results and share a link to their details.

On the website

  1. Choose Listings in the main menu or All Listings on Home.

Steps

  1. Sign in, then use the favorite control to save or remove a listing.
  2. Find saved listings in My Favorites. Saved private or removed content may no longer open.
  3. Use Share listing to choose an available sharing app or copy the link.
  4. A share does not give another person ownership or editing rights.
Open this feature

Updated Oct 13, 2026